Payment methods

 


Bank transfer:

A bank transfer is the transfer of funds from one bank account to another by direct order of the sender. So the sender instructs his or her own bank to transfer an amount to another account with the same bank or another bank.

 


Bancontact:

With Bancontact, Belgian consumers pay with their own bank card or Bancontact-App. It is the most commonly used online payment method in Belgium. Payments are 100% guaranteed and cannot be reversed unilaterally.

 


iDEAL:

With iDEAL, Dutch consumers pay their purchases online safely and quickly via their own online banking environment. iDEAL is the most widely used online payment method in the Netherlands. Payments with iDeal are 100% guaranteed and cannot be reversed unilaterally.

 


VISA & MasterCard:

VISA and MasterCard are the most widely used credit cards worldwide. They allow consumers from all over the world to pay online.

 


Klarna - Pay afterwards:

Klarna is the European market leader in the field of invoice based payments to webshops. Customers pay Klarna in arrears and, if desired, in installments. They do not have to provide any confidential information. 

 


Paysafecard:

Paysafecard is a popular prepaid payment method for both Europe and beyond. This prepaid method is as fast, secure and anonymous as cash payments. Paysafecard has more than 480,000 points of sale in 40 countries.

 

Trustpilot
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Modes de paiement

 

Virement bancaire:

Un virement bancaire est le transfert de fonds d'un compte bancaire à un autre par ordre direct de l'expéditeur. L'expéditeur donne donc l'ordre à sa propre banque de transférer un montant sur un autre compte auprès de la même banque ou d'une autre banque.

 

Bancontact:

Avec Bancontact, les consommateurs belges paient avec leur propre carte bancaire ou avec Bancontact-App. C'est le mode de paiement en ligne le plus utilisé en Belgique. Les paiements sont garantis à 100 % et ne peuvent être annulés unilatéralement.

 

iDEAL:

Avec iDEAL, les consommateurs néerlandais règlent leurs achats sur Internet de manière sûre et rapide via leur propre environnement bancaire en ligne. iDEAL est le mode de paiement en ligne le plus utilisé aux Pays-Bas. Les paiements effectués avec iDeal sont garantis à 100 % et ne peuvent être annulés unilatéralement.

 


VISA & MasterCard:

VISA et MasterCard sont les cartes de crédit les plus utilisées dans le monde. Ils permettent aux consommateurs du monde entier de payer en ligne.

 


Klarna - Payer après:

Klarna est le leader européen dans le domaine des paiements sur facture pour les boutiques en ligne. Les clients paient Klarna à terme échu et, s'ils le souhaitent, en plusieurs versements. Ils ne sont pas tenus de fournir des informations confidentielles. 

 


Paysafecard:

La Paysafecard est un mode de paiement prépayé très populaire en Europe et ailleurs. Ce mode de paiement prépayé est aussi rapide, sûr et anonyme que les paiements en espèces. Paysafecard compte plus de 480 000 points de vente dans 40 pays.

 

Trustpilot
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »