Disclaimer

The use of this website (www.tcbg.be) is subject to the following terms of use. By using this website, you are deemed to have read and accepted the terms of use.
 
Use of information
TC&BG strives to provide accurate and up-to-date information on this website at all times. Although this information has been compiled with the greatest possible care, TC&BG does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or topicality of the information. The legal information on the website is of a general nature and cannot be regarded as a substitute for legal advice.
 
No rights can be derived from the information. TC&BG accepts no liability for damage arising from the use of the information or the website, nor for the website's malfunctioning.
Sending and receiving information via the website or by e-mail does not automatically create a relationship between TC&BG and the user of the website.
 
E-mail
TC&BG does not guarantee that e-mails sent to it will be received or processed (in a timely manner), because timely receipt of e-mails cannot be guaranteed. Nor can the security of e-mail traffic be fully guaranteed due to the associated security risks. By communicating with TC&BG by e-mail without encryption or password protection, you accept this risk.
 
Hyperlinks
This website may contain hyperlinks to websites of third parties. TC&BG has no influence over third-party websites and is not responsible for their availability or content. TC&BG therefore accepts no liability for damage arising from the use of third-party websites.
 
Intellectual property rights
All TC&BG publications and expressions are protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights. Except for personal and non-commercial use, no part of these publications and statements may be reproduced, copied or otherwise made public in any manner whatsoever without the prior written permission of TC&BG. 

Trustpilot
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Disclaimer

L'utilisation de ce site web (www.tcbg.be) est soumise aux conditions d'utilisation suivantes. En utilisant ce site web, vous êtes réputé avoir lu et accepté les conditions d'utilisation.
 
Utilisation des informations
TC&BG s'efforce de fournir à tout moment des informations précises et actualisées sur ce site. Bien que ces informations aient été compilées avec le plus grand soin possible, TC&BG ne garantit pas l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude ou l'actualité des informations. Les informations juridiques figurant sur le site web sont de nature générale et ne peuvent pas être considérées comme un substitut à un conseil juridique.
 
Aucun droit ne peut être tiré de ces informations. TC&BG décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages résultant de l'utilisation de l'information ou du site web, ainsi que pour les dysfonctionnements du site web.
L'envoi et la réception d'informations via le site web ou par courrier électronique ne créent pas automatiquement une relation entre TC&BG et l'utilisateur du site web.
 
Courrier électronique
TC&BG ne garantit pas que les courriels qui lui sont envoyés seront reçus ou traités (en temps voulu), car la réception des courriels en temps voulu ne peut être garantie. La sécurité du trafic de courrier électronique ne peut pas non plus être pleinement garantie en raison des risques de sécurité qui y sont associés. En communiquant avec TC&BG par courrier électronique sans cryptage ni protection par mot de passe, vous acceptez ce risque.
 
Liens hypertextes
Ce site web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites web de tiers. TC&BG n'a aucune influence sur les sites web de tiers et n'est pas responsable de leur disponibilité ou de leur contenu. TC&BG décline donc toute responsabilité pour les dommages résultant de l'utilisation de sites web de tiers.
 
Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Toutes les publications et expressions de TC&BG sont protégées par des droits d'auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Sauf pour un usage personnel et non commercial, aucune partie de ces publications et déclarations ne peut être reproduite, copiée ou rendue publique de quelque manière que ce soit sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de TC&BG. 

Trustpilot
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »